121 1st Avenue North East Clarion, IA 50525  Local: (515) 532-3943
Customer Reviews
HEARTS & FLOWERS
Local Clarion, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pretty!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great arrangement. My wife loved it. Will always do business with them for special occasions. Thanks Nancy. Ed
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

A little expensive BUT Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Hearts & Flowers always does top-notch work when I place an order.I have placed several orders online, and the recipients have always been extremely pleased. It is a small-town store with the BIG city inventory.If you need it, Hearts & Flowers will get it.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

GREAT ARRANGEMENT WILL BE DOING BUSINESS WITH AGAIN
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great arrangement wife loved her bday gift from them .Fast delivery and great communications. Will always do business with hearts and flowers of Clarion. Thanks Nancy. Ed Martib
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

But a lot of flowers from this place because I'm in north Carolina for military purpose and they never let me down
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement - yummy chocolates. Always great! Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

GREAT, THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Hearts and Flowers is a great asset to Clarion, and to out-of-towners who need to send flowers to a loved one.The website is wonderful.I ordered an arrangement to be sent to a hospital patient with specific instructions about delivery. The arrangement was GORGEOUS, and it was delivered per my request. I highly recommend Hearts and Flowers.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to order, and I got a call when someone else from my department ordered the same arrangement. Great service!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great customer service.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Our loved one's visitation was on a Sunday and Nancy was fantastic to talk to us on her cell phone after hours and made a delivery of our flower arrangement happen on Sunday even though she was closed. She went way above and beyond to make it happen and even called us several times with last minute details as we were out of town relatives and not able to attend the services. Thank you so much
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I asked for something cheerful. my sister said the flowers were beautiful and did brighten her day. they were delivered promptly on the day I asked. I wanted to send her some joy and they helped me do that.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

They went above and beyond to take care of my order. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Did not have on hand what I ordered but contacted me about replacing with another bouquet.My wife just loved what they sent. Will do all future purchases with Hearts and Flowers.Thank you making her birthday special.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The customer service is fantastic and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

The service was awesome and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner. I really appreciate this service especially being from Alaska it made it very easy to get flowers to my mother. I plan to use this for all my future flower purchases.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely beautiful, delivery was on time and much appreciated.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was able to get same day delivery which was phenomenal. The flowers were fresh, vibrant; and beautiful. They where for my wife at work and she loved the way it made her entire office smell of roses. I will definetly use this florist again.
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

beautiful flowers, friendly delivery
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement that arrived very quickly! Thanks for the EXCELLENT service!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

You were very accommodating....so easy to work with. Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great communication for online ordering!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Did a great job!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not see the flowers but I had feedback that they were beautiful. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The service was first class. Everyone commented on such a distinctive floral spray for Ada Perry's service. When I found that the names were wrong on the card, one quick call took care of it. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Your service and product was excellent. You folks did the flowers for my Step-Father's funeral (Gene Nichols). Your did SUCH a nice job. That is the reason I used you again. Your guest service goes beyond excellent. BTW, my mother loved the arrangement :)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were delivered early. its a great service and flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was extraordinarily pleased with the flower arrangement. It was one of the prettiest Valentine's arrangements I've ever seen. I especially liked the multiple varieties of flowers and the red vase. And the flowers have lasted.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I want to thank you for the outstanding job. The picture of the flowers, sent by my son...showed a beautiful bouquet. I understand from feedback, that this was the show stopper, at the service for Doris Hilpipre. Can't thank you enough for your outstanding service, and talent. Regards Barbara Hiatt
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Quick service.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that frolews give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Flower Delivery To Clarion, IA
See Delivery Areas